Contact Us

Publication Name : The Plains Producer

Phone Number : (08) 8862 1977

Fax Number : (08) 8862 1997

PO Box : PO Box 63 Balaklava SA 5461

Address : 9 Howe St Balaklava SA 5461

Website : www.plainsproducer.com.au

News

Terry Williams, Editor: editor@plainsproducer.com.au
Les Pearson, Reporter: les@plainsproducer.com.au
Lisa Redpath, Photograper: lisa@plainsproducer.com.au

Sales

David Newsome, Sales Manager: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Lisa Curnow, Customer Service: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
James Manuel, Production Manager: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Andrew Manuel, Manager: andrew@plainsproducer.com.au

Two Wells Echo Newspaper

Website : www.twowellsecho.com.au

News: news@twowellsecho.com.au
Sales: sales@twowellsecho.com.au

Featured Links

    Search Archive

    Search by Date
    Search by Category
    Search with Google
    Log in | Powered by EzyMedia