Supercross Champs

The first round of the Australian Supercross Championships was at Jimboomba Queensland, before making tis way up to the Sunshine Coast to Coolum Beach for round two on October 6.

The high flying championship featured Australia’s top riders along with international  stars.

Two-time Australian Supercross champion, America’s Justin Brayton was there to defend his crown.

Round three was held on October 13 at Geelong, and Australia took on America’s best.

There was also celebrity off-road buggy racing with Mr Hot Wheels, Matt Mingay, three-time world champion, Troy Bayliss and Australian rally champ, Molly Taylor and more.

Read the full story in our online edition: