Publication Name : The Plains Producer

BALAKLAVA
Phone:  (08) 8862 1977
Fax: (08) 8862 1997
PO Box : PO Box 63 Balaklava SA 5461
Address : 9 Howe St Balaklava SA 5461

CLARE
Phone: (08) 8842 1427
Address: 274 Main North Road, Clare

Website : www.plainsproducer.com.au

News

Les Pearson, Editor: editor@plainsproducer.com.au
Lisa Schulz, Photographer: lisa@plainsproducer.com.au
Louise Michael, reporter: louise@plainsproducer.com.au
Gabrielle Hall, reporter: gabrielle@plainsproducer.com.au
Yana Zaneette, reporter: yana@plainsproducer.com.au

Sales

Renee Bennett, Advertising Manager: renee@plainsproducer.com.au
David Newsome, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Kylie Murphy, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Clancy Toholke, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
James Manuel, Advertising Designer:
production@plainsproducer.com.au
Ethan Allen, Advertising Designer: production@plainsproducer.com.au

Andrew Manuel, Manager: andrew@plainsproducer.com.au
Leanne Salvemini, Customer Service: leanne@plainsproducer.com.au
Lee-Anne McCracken, Finance: accounts@plainsproducer.com.au

Two Wells Echo Newspaper

Website : www.twowellsecho.com.au
News: news@twowellsecho.com.au
Sales: sales@twowellsecho.com.au

Contact Form