Publication Name : The Plains Producer

BALAKLAVA
Phone:  (08) 8862 1977
Fax: (08) 8862 1997
PO Box : PO Box 63 Balaklava SA 5461
Address : 9 Howe St Balaklava SA 5461

CLARE
Phone: (08) 8842 1427
Address: 274 Main North Road, Clare

Website : www.plainsproducer.com.au

News

Louise Michael, Editor: editor@plainsproducer.com.au
Ethan Allen, Photographer: ethan@plainsproducer.com.au
Les Pearson, reporter: les@plainsproducer.com.au
Gabrielle Hall, reporter: gabrielle@plainsproducer.com.au
Yana Zanette, reporter: yana@plainsproducer.com.au

Sales

Renee Bennett, Advertising Manager: renee@plainsproducer.com.au
Bronwyn Helgeson, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Ellie Harris, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Fran Dale, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
James Manuel, Advertising Designer: production@plainsproducer.com.au
Ethan Allen, Advertising Designer: production@plainsproducer.com.au

Andrew Manuel, Manager: am@plainsproducer.com.au
Leanne Mashford, Customer Service: leanne@plainsproducer.com.au
Andrew Manuel, Finance: accounts@plainsproducer.com.au

Two Wells Echo Newspaper

Website : www.twowellsecho.com.au
News: news@twowellsecho.com.au
Sales: sales@twowellsecho.com.au

Contact Form