Plains Producer Newspaper

BALAKLAVA
Phone:  (08) 8862 1977
Fax: (08) 8862 1997
PO Box : PO Box 63 Balaklava SA 5461
Address : 9 Howe St Balaklava SA 5461

CLARE
Phone: (08) 8842 1427
Address: 274 Main North Road, Clare

Website : www.plainsproducer.com.au

News

Michelle Wilksch, Editor:  editor@plainsproducer.com.au
michelle@plainsproducer.com.au
Ethan Allen, Photographer & Reporter: ethan@plainsproducer.com.au
Lisa Schulz, Photographer & Reporter: lisa@plainsproducer.com.au
Gabrielle Hall, Reporter: gabrielle@plainsproducer.com.au
Yana Zanette, Reporter: yana@plainsproducer.com.au
Isabella Carbone, Reporter: isabella@plainsproducer.com.au

Sales

Renee Bennett, Advertising Manager: renee@plainsproducer.com.au
Bronwyn Helgeson, Sales Consultant: sales@plainsproducer.com.au
Louise Tobin, Sales Consultant:  sales@plainsproducer.com.au
James Manuel, Advertising Designer: production@plainsproducer.com.au

Andrew Manuel, Manager: am@plainsproducer.com.au
Leanne Mashford, Customer Service & Sales Consultant: leanne@plainsproducer.com.au
Andrew Manuel, Finance: accounts@plainsproducer.com.au

Two Wells Echo Newspaper

Website : www.twowellsecho.com.au
News: news@twowellsecho.com.au
Sales: sales@twowellsecho.com.au

Contact Form